Disclaimer

A.S.T.R.I.D disclaimer notice

 

Access to information on this site is free, but it implies the knowledge and acceptance of the following conditions.

If you do not agree to conditions and procedures governing the use of this site, please exit immediately. If, on the other hand, you agree to the aforementioned conditions and procedures, you may continue to consult this site.

 

1. Author’s rights

 

The international treaty on author’s rights protects the content as well as the illustrations presented in this site.

The A.S.T.R.I.D. logo is a registered trademark. All brands and logos belonging to A.S.T.R.I.D. and all the products it produces are its exclusive property.

The information contained in this site as well as the images and illustrations within are the property of A.S.T.R.I.D. and cannot be distributed without advance written authorisation. For any information, you can get in touch directly with our Contact Center on 02/500.67.89.


2. Liability

 

At A.S.T.R.I.D. we are careful to make sure that information on our website is up-to-date and reliable but the topicality, accuracy, and integrity cannot be guaranteed at the time of consultation. No guarantee is made as to the quality, precision, or exhaustiveness of every piece of information, which appears on the site. Besides, this information could contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. The user is also aware that s/he uses this information at his/her own risk and that the information is subject to modification without prior notice. For more precise information, you may contact A.S.T.R.I.D.

The user accepts that any access to or use of the site is carried out under his/her own responsibility. A.S.T.R.I.D. is not liable for any direct, indirect, or even accidental damage caused by using this website including, without limits, any loss, interruption to work, program or data deterioration on the IT system, material, software, etc., of the user. A.S.T.R.I.D. can under no circumstances be held liable for damages resulting directly, indirectly, or accidentally from an incorrect or faulty connection or any other use in combination with any type of IT material or any other software or specific material.

Links to other sites contained on the current page do in no way make us liable for the content of these sites. A.S.T.R.I.D. does not consider itself, in any way whatsoever, liable for the content or use of this other site. Whoever makes use of search engines is fully aware that the Internet contains information whose contents could be unlawful or detrimental and recognises that A.S.T.R.I.D. has no means by which to control these unlawful or detrimental documents. This is a courteous service offered to users for their information or to make it easier for them; it is up to the user to take the necessary precautions to assure that what s/he selects to use is free from any viruses, bugs, Trojan horses, and other elements that could deteriorate his/her data or material.


3. Confidentiality

 

Any comments or “material” sent to A.S.T.R.I.D., including comments and reactions (feedback) concerning the content of this site, will be considered not confidential.

 

4. Disputes

 

The current online contract and any challenge or action relative to the current site or to any data contained within, are subject to Belgian law. By consulting this site, you recognise the authority of the courts of Brussels, Belgium, and you accept not to start any court proceedings before any other court.

Disclaimer

L'accès aux informations que contient ce site est gratuit, mais il implique la prise de connaissance et l'acceptation des conditions suivantes. Si vous ne souscrivez pas aux modalités et conditions régissant l'utilisation du présent site, veuillez le quitter immédiatement. Si, par contre, vous adhérez aux modalités et conditions précitées, vous pouvez poursuivre la consultation de ce site.

 

1. Droits d'auteurs

 

Le contenu ainsi que les illustrations présentes sur ce site web sont protégés par les traités internationaux sur les droits d'auteurs.

Le logo ASTRID est une marque protégée. Toutes les appellations et tous les logos d’ASTRID et de ses produits sont sa propriété exclusive.

Les informations contenues dans ce site ainsi que toutes les images et illustrations qui s’y trouvent sont la propriété d’ASTRID et ne peuvent être diffusées sans l'autorisation écrite et préalable de cette dernière. Pour tout renseignement, vous pouvez vous adresser directement au Contact Center au numéro 02/500.67.89.


2. Responsabilité

 

ASTRID veille avec soin à la mise à jour et à la fiabilité des informations présentes sur son site web mais ne peut en garantir l'actualité, l'exactitude et l'intégrité au moment de leur consultation. Aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la qualité, à la précision ou à l'exhaustivité de chaque information figurant sur ce site. Par ailleurs, ces informations peuvent contenir des inexactitudes ou des fautes typographiques. L'utilisateur est également conscient de ce qu’il emploie l'information présentée à ses propres risques et que cette information est susceptible d'être modifiée sans avis préalable. Pour une information plus précise, il y a lieu de prendre contact avec ASTRID.

L'utilisateur accepte que tout accès au site ou toute utilisation s'effectue sous sa propre responsabilité. ASTRID n'est aucunement responsable des dommages directs, indirects ou même fortuits causés par l'utilisation de son site web incluant, sans limitation, toutes pertes, interruption du travail, détérioration de programmes ou de données sur le système informatique, le matériel, les logiciels, etc. de l'utilisateur. ASTRID ne peut en aucun cas être rendue responsable de dommages résultant directement, indirectement ou fortuitement d'une connexion incorrecte ou défectueuse ou de toute autre utilisation en combinaison avec quelque matériel informatique que ce soit ou tout autre logiciel ou matériel spécifique.

Les liens vers d’autres sites que comporte la présente page ne cautionnent en rien les sites extérieurs ou leur contenu. ASTRID n'assume, de quelque manière que ce soit, aucune responsabilité pour le contenu ou l'usage qui serait fait de cet autre site. Quiconque utilise des instruments de recherche est pleinement conscient de ce qu'Internet contient des informations dont le contenu pourrait être illicite ou préjudiciable et reconnaît qu’ASTRID n'a aucun moyen de contrôler ces documents illicites ou préjudiciables. Il s'agit d'un service gracieux offert à l'utilisateur pour sa documentation ou pour lui faciliter la tâche; il appartient à l'utilisateur de prendre toutes les précautions pour s'assurer que ce qu'il sélectionne pour son usage est libre de tout virus, bogue, cheval de Troie et d'autres éléments qui pourraient détériorer ses données ou son matériel.


3. Confidentialité

 

Tout commentaire ou 'matériel' envoyé à ASTRID, en ce inclus les réflexions ou réactions (feed-back) concernant le contenu de ce site, sera considéré comme non confidentiel.


4. Litiges

 

Le présent accord on line et toute contestation ou action relative au présent site ou à toute donnée figurant sur celui-ci, sont régis par le droit belge. En consultant le site, vous reconnaissez la compétence des cours et tribunaux de Bruxelles, Belgique, et vous acceptez de n'engager des actions que devant ces juridictions.